fbpx

Frequently asked questions

You have questions about the use, effects or safety of braDful products? You should find the answer here!
Otherwise, write to us at: contact@asancosmetics.com and we will be happy to answer you quickly.

Usage

How do I use braDful infusers?

Wear braDful infusers 6 days a week, for a minimum of 1 hour and up to 8 hours a day, for as many weeks as necessary. We suggest starting with 4 weeks because the majority of women will see the first results during the 4th week. For this, you will need 12 pairs of infusers.

IMPORTANT: note that infusers are designed to be worn 2-3 times each (2-3 days).

Can I use braDful for more than 4 weeks?

Of course! If you already see results after 4 weeks, you will probably see even more improvement with longer usage. For some women, results could take more than 4 weeks to show. It may be necessary to use braDful for 6 to 10 weeks in order to get desired results. 

Note: generally, women reach maximum results after 10 weeks. Listen to your body! If you still to see improvement, you can continue to use the infusers, it’s totally safe.

May I use the Bust and Cleavage cream at the same time as the infusers? 

Yes, it is one way to use braDful Bust and Cleavage cream. The lifting effect is enhanced by using the cream with the infusers. 

It’s easy: wear the infusers in your bra during the day. In the evening, after removing the infusers (or simply, your bra), use the cream over all the breasts and cleavage area, up to the collarbone. 

Are infusers recyclable?

No. But they are reusable up to 3 times.

Effects et results

Are the results permanent?

No. Results are semi-permanent and persistent. It means that ingredients continue to have an effect for a while after you stop using the infusers. 

How long does the results last?

The duration of the effects varies from one women to another. Without upkeep, results will last for a period between 1 up to 6 months. 

What do I need to do to keep my results in the long-term?

There are to ways to keep your results in the long-term: 

  1. Use the braDful Bust and Cleavage cream every day on your breasts and cleavage area, up to the collarbone
  2. Use the braDful infusers in upkeep mode: wear 1 pair (2 days) a week, every two weeks or once a month, according to your body needs. We can’t be more precise on how often you will need to wear the infusers to keep your results, as it varies depending on your own body needs. Our best advice is to listen to your body and use as needed.

What are the results I can expect? 

Infusers

According to our clinical studies, over 30% of the women obtained a breast volume increase equivalent to a full cup size in 28 days. In addition to volume increase, there are the firming and lifting effects. Women also noticed an increase in self-confidence… That’s kind a of a nice “side effect”, isn’t it?

Cream

Women who tried the braDful Bust and Cleavage cream noticed firming and lifting effects.

If my breasts are not the same size, may I use braDful to make them even?

Yes, braDful infusers may be used to help make your breasts even. Wear one infuser only, in the cup of the smaller breast.

I have small A-cup… is there some hope for me?

Absolutely, but let’s be realistic. Your chances to reach a C-cup size are close to nil. According to our clinical studies, you can gain up to 36% in volume in 28 days, or the equivalent of a full cup size. 

I already have big enough breasts. May I get only the firming and lifting effects?

In order to only get the firming and lifting effects, we recommend to use the braDful Bust and Cleavage cream daily. 

Infusers give faster results. The textile support they use creates an occlusion effect against the skin, allowing a better absorption of the actives. The firming effect is usually quicker to get than the volumizing effect. That means you only have to use the infusers for a shorter period of time if you don’t want to gain volume, i.e. 2 weeks instead of 4 weeks. As soon as you feel the firming effects, stop wearinf the infusers every day and switch to the upkeep mode with either the cream or the infusers. 

Health and Safety

Will my breast become sensitive?

En général, les femmes ne remarquent pas d’autre sensation que celle d’avoir plus de volume et de fermeté. Cependant, certaines utilisatrices ont rapporté une sensibilité se rapprochant de celle ressentie avant les règles ou pendant une montée de lait.

Do braDful infusers contain hormones?

ABSOLUTELY NOT! We are horrified only to think about it. 

Is braDful safe?

Absolutely! Safety is our first concern. All the ingredients have been approved by Health Canada for a long time. You don’t have to take our word: ask your doctor to take a look at the ingredients, and you will be very happy to hear his answer!

What are braDful ingredients?

Ingredients list (INCI) for the braDful infusers:

Stearic acid, Butyrospermum parkii (Shea) butter, Hydrogenated argania spinosa kernel oil, Cetyl alcohol, Olea europaea (Olive) fruit oil, Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) seed oil, Sorbitan stearate, Tocopheryl acetate, Hydrogenated vegetable oil, Pentaerythrityl tetraisostearate, Glycerin, Sorbitan oleate, Glycine soja (Soybean) oil, Glyceryl stearate, Cetearyl olivate, Isohexadecane, Arginine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Bellis perennis (Daisy) flower extract, Caprylyl glycol, Sorbitan olivate, Magnolia officinalis bark extract, Magnolia grandiflora bark extract, Garcinia mangostana peel extract, Tripeptide-1, Hydrolyzed manihot esculenta tuber extract, Pyrus cydonia seed extract, Rosmarinus officinalis (Rosemary) leaf extract, Atelocollagen, Tocopherol, Chlorella vulgaris/Lupinus albus protein ferment, Xanthan gum, Butylene glycol, Dicaprylyl ether, Dipalmitoyl hydroxyproline, Lauryl alcohol, Maltodextrin, Palmitic acid, Pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Pentylene glycol, Sodium chondroitin sulfate, Sodium hyaluronate, Butylene/ethylene/styrene copolymer, Ethylene/propylene/styrene copolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Alcohol denat., Disodium EDTA, Silica dimethyl silylate, Benzyl alcohol

Ingredients list (INCI) for the braDful Bust and Cleavage cream:

Water (Aqua), Stearic Acid, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Hydrogenated Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Cetyl Alcohol, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Sorbitan Stearate, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Glycerin, Sorbitan Oleate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Olivate, Isohexadecane, Arginine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Bellis Perennis (Daisy) Flower Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Sorbitan Olivate, Dipalmitoyl Hydroxyproline, Benzyl Alcohol, Hydrolyzed Manihot Esculenta Tuber Extract, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Alcohol Denat., Disodium EDTA, Magnolia Officinalis Bark Extract, Palmitic Acid, Ethylene/Propylene/Styrene Copolymer, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Xanthan Gum, Dicaprylyl Ether, Phenoxyethanol, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Butylene/Ethylene/Styrene Copolymer, Chlorella Vulgaris/Lupinus Albus Protein Ferment, Garcinia Mangostana Peel Extract, Pyrus Cydonia Seed Extract, Sodium Chondroitin Sulfate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Lauryl Alcohol, Magnolia Grandiflora Bark Extract, Atelocollagen, Maltodextrin, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Tripeptide-1, Tocopherol

May I use braDful if…

… I am pregnant or breastfeeding?

braDful has not been tested on pregnant or breastfeeding women. We recommend to use braDful only after pregnancy and breastfeeding. It is even better to wait 3 to 4 weeks after the end of breastfeeding before starting to use braDful, in order to allow your hormones level to be closer to normal. 

… I had a breast augmentation reduction?

Absolutely! But it is important to wait until the healing is complete and that your doctor says it’s ok.

…I am allergic to latex?

Warning: infusers MAY CONTAIN TRACES of latex.

… I am still in puberty?

We prefer to let Nature do its work. We suggest that you wait until your breasts have finished their natural growth before using braDful.

…I am in menopause, to mitigate visible signs of aging?

Of course! braDful infusers do not contain hormones. Their natural ingredients stimulate lipogenesis, giving a plumping effect and reducing visible signs of aging. According to our clinical studies, skin elasticity is improved up to 20% in just 28 days.

Tu te poses des questions sur l’utilisation, les effets ou la sécurité des produits braDful? Tu devrais trouver la réponse ici!
Sinon, écris-nous à: contact@asancosmetics.com et il nous fera plaisir de te répondre rapidement.

Usage

How do I use braDful infusers?

Wear braDful infusers 6 days a week, for a minimum of 1 hour and up to 8 hours a day, for as many weeks as necessary. We suggest starting with 4 weeks because the majority of women will see the first results during the 4th week. For this, you will need 12 pairs of infusers.

IMPORTANT: note that infusers are designed to be worn 2-3 times each (2-3 days).

Can I use braDful for more than 4 weeks?

Of course! If you already see results after 4 weeks, you will probably see even more improvement with longer usage. For some women, results could take more than 4 weeks to show. It may be necessary to use braDful for 6 to 10 weeks in order to get desired results. 

Note: generally, women reach maximum results after 10 weeks. Listen to your body! If you still to see improvement, you can continue to use the infusers, it’s totally safe.

May I use the Bust and Cleavage cream at the same time as the infusers? 

Yes, it is one way to use braDful Bust and Cleavage cream. The lifting effect is enhanced by using the cream with the infusers. 

It’s easy: wear the infusers in your bra during the day. In the evening, after removing the infusers (or simply, your bra), use the cream over all the breasts and cleavage area, up to the collarbone. 

Are infusers recyclable?

No. But they are reusable up to 3 times.

Health and Safety

Will my breast become sensitive?

En général, les femmes ne remarquent pas d’autre sensation que celle d’avoir plus de volume et de fermeté. Cependant, certaines utilisatrices ont rapporté une sensibilité se rapprochant de celle ressentie avant les règles ou pendant une montée de lait.

Do braDful infusers contain hormones?

ABSOLUTELY NOT! We are horrified only to think about it. 

Is braDful safe?

Absolutely! Safety is our first concern. All the ingredients have been approved by Health Canada for a long time. You don’t have to take our word: ask your doctor to take a look at the ingredients, and you will be very happy to hear his answer!

What are braDful ingredients?

Ingredients list (INCI) for the braDful infusers:

Stearic acid, Butyrospermum parkii (Shea) butter, Hydrogenated argania spinosa kernel oil, Cetyl alcohol, Olea europaea (Olive) fruit oil, Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) seed oil, Sorbitan stearate, Tocopheryl acetate, Hydrogenated vegetable oil, Pentaerythrityl tetraisostearate, Glycerin, Sorbitan oleate, Glycine soja (Soybean) oil, Glyceryl stearate, Cetearyl olivate, Isohexadecane, Arginine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Bellis perennis (Daisy) flower extract, Caprylyl glycol, Sorbitan olivate, Magnolia officinalis bark extract, Magnolia grandiflora bark extract, Garcinia mangostana peel extract, Tripeptide-1, Hydrolyzed manihot esculenta tuber extract, Pyrus cydonia seed extract, Rosmarinus officinalis (Rosemary) leaf extract, Atelocollagen, Tocopherol, Chlorella vulgaris/Lupinus albus protein ferment, Xanthan gum, Butylene glycol, Dicaprylyl ether, Dipalmitoyl hydroxyproline, Lauryl alcohol, Maltodextrin, Palmitic acid, Pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Pentylene glycol, Sodium chondroitin sulfate, Sodium hyaluronate, Butylene/ethylene/styrene copolymer, Ethylene/propylene/styrene copolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Alcohol denat., Disodium EDTA, Silica dimethyl silylate, Benzyl alcohol

Ingredients list (INCI) for the braDful Bust and Cleavage cream:

Water (Aqua), Stearic Acid, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Hydrogenated Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Cetyl Alcohol, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Sorbitan Stearate, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Glycerin, Sorbitan Oleate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Olivate, Isohexadecane, Arginine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Bellis Perennis (Daisy) Flower Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Sorbitan Olivate, Dipalmitoyl Hydroxyproline, Benzyl Alcohol, Hydrolyzed Manihot Esculenta Tuber Extract, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Alcohol Denat., Disodium EDTA, Magnolia Officinalis Bark Extract, Palmitic Acid, Ethylene/Propylene/Styrene Copolymer, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Xanthan Gum, Dicaprylyl Ether, Phenoxyethanol, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Butylene/Ethylene/Styrene Copolymer, Chlorella Vulgaris/Lupinus Albus Protein Ferment, Garcinia Mangostana Peel Extract, Pyrus Cydonia Seed Extract, Sodium Chondroitin Sulfate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Lauryl Alcohol, Magnolia Grandiflora Bark Extract, Atelocollagen, Maltodextrin, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Tripeptide-1, Tocopherol

Effects et results

Are the results permanent?

No. Results are semi-permanent and persistent. It means that ingredients continue to have an effect for a while after you stop using the infusers. 

How long does the results last?

The duration of the effects varies from one women to another. Without upkeep, results will last for a period between 1 up to 6 months. 

What do I need to do to keep my results in the long-term?

There are to ways to keep your results in the long-term: 

  1. Use the braDful Bust and Cleavage cream every day on your breasts and cleavage area, up to the collarbone
  2. Use the braDful infusers in upkeep mode: wear 1 pair (2 days) a week, every two weeks or once a month, according to your body needs. We can’t be more precise on how often you will need to wear the infusers to keep your results, as it varies depending on your own body needs. Our best advice is to listen to your body and use as needed.

What are the results I can expect? 

Infusers

According to our clinical studies, over 30% of the women obtained a breast volume increase equivalent to a full cup size in 28 days. In addition to volume increase, there are the firming and lifting effects. Women also noticed an increase in self-confidence… That’s kind a of a nice “side effect”, isn’t it?

Cream

Women who tried the braDful Bust and Cleavage cream noticed firming and lifting effects.

If my breasts are not the same size, may I use braDful to make them even?

Yes, braDful infusers may be used to help make your breasts even. Wear one infuser only, in the cup of the smaller breast.

I have small A-cup… is there some hope for me?

Absolutely, but let’s be realistic. Your chances to reach a C-cup size are close to nil. According to our clinical studies, you can gain up to 36% in volume in 28 days, or the equivalent of a full cup size. 

I already have big enough breasts. May I get only the firming and lifting effects?

In order to only get the firming and lifting effects, we recommend to use the braDful Bust and Cleavage cream daily. 

Infusers give faster results. The textile support they use creates an occlusion effect against the skin, allowing a better absorption of the actives. The firming effect is usually quicker to get than the volumizing effect. That means you only have to use the infusers for a shorter period of time if you don’t want to gain volume, i.e. 2 weeks instead of 4 weeks. As soon as you feel the firming effects, stop wearinf the infusers every day and switch to the upkeep mode with either the cream or the infusers. 

May I use braDful if…

… I am pregnant or breastfeeding?

braDful has not been tested on pregnant or breastfeeding women. We recommend to use braDful only after pregnancy and breastfeeding. It is even better to wait 3 to 4 weeks after the end of breastfeeding before starting to use braDful, in order to allow your hormones level to be closer to normal. 

… I had a breast augmentation reduction?

Absolutely! But it is important to wait until the healing is complete and that your doctor says it’s ok.

…I am allergic to latex?

Warning: infusers MAY CONTAIN TRACES of latex.

… I am still in puberty?

We prefer to let Nature do its work. We suggest that you wait until your breasts have finished their natural growth before using braDful.

…I am in menopause, to mitigate visible signs of aging?

Of course! braDful infusers do not contain hormones. Their natural ingredients stimulate lipogenesis, giving a plumping effect and reducing visible signs of aging. According to our clinical studies, skin elasticity is improved up to 20% in just 28 days.

Pin It on Pinterest

Foire aux questions

Tu te poses des questions sur l’utilisation, les effets ou la sécurité des produits braDful? Tu devrais trouver la réponse ici!
Sinon, écris-nous à: contact@asancosmetics.com et il nous fera plaisir de te répondre rapidement.

Utilisation

Comment dois-je utiliser les infuseurs braDful?

Porte les infuseurs braDful 6 jours par semaine, pendant  un minimum de 1h et jusqu’à 8h par jour, pendant autant de semaines que nécessaire. Nous suggérons de débuter par 4 semaines, car la majorité des femmes observeront les résultats au cours de la 4e semaine. Pour cela, tu auras besoin de 12 paires d’infuseurs.

IMPORTANT: note que les infuseurs sont conçus pour être portés 2 à 3 fois chacun (2 -3 jours).

Puis-je utiliser braDful pour plus de 4 semaines?

Bien sûr ! Si tu as déjà des résultats après 4 semaines, tu continueras probablement à voir de l’amélioration en poursuivant l’utilisation. Pour certaines, les changements prendront un peu plus de temps à devenir visibles; l’utilisation des infuseurs pendant 6 à 10 semaines peut être nécessaire pour atteindre les résultats désirés.

À noter: en général, les femmes atteignent le maximum possible au bout de 10 semaines. Sois à l’écoute de ton corps : si tu sens toujours une amélioration… continue, c’est sans danger!

Est-ce que je peux utiliser la crème Buste et décolleté en même temps que les infuseurs?

Oui, c’est une des façons d’utiliser la crème braDful. On observe un effet encore plus liftant en utilisant la crème en même temps que les infuseurs.

C’est facile: porte les infuseurs dans ton soutien-gorge pendant la journée, puis en soirée, après avoir retiré les infuseurs (ou carrément ton soutien-gorge), applique la crème sur toute la poitrine et le décolleté, jusqu’aux clavicules.

Les timbres sont-ils recyclables?

Non. Ils sont toutefois réutilisables: chaque timbre peut être utilisé 2-3 fois.

Effets et résultats

Est-ce que les résultats sont permanents?

Non. Les résultats sont semi-permanents et rémanents (c’est-à-dire que les ingrédients continuent à agir pendant un certain temps après avoir arrêté d’utiliser les infuseurs).

Combien de temps durent les effets?

La durée des résultats varie d’une femme à l’autre. Sans maintien, les effets resteront visibles pour une période de 1 à 6 mois environ.

Que dois-je faire pour maintenir mes résultats ?

Deux options s’offrent à toi pour conserver tes résultats à long terme.

  1. Utiliser la crème Buste et décolleté braDful une fois par jour sur tes seins et ton décolleté (jusqu’aux clavicules).
  2. Utiliser les infuseurs braDful en mode maintien, c’est-à-dire: 1 paire (2 jours) par semaine, par deux semaines ou par mois, selon la façon dont ton corps réagit. On ne peut vraiment pas être plus précis sur la fréquence nécessaire pour conserver les résultats obtenus, ça varie selon les besoins du corps de chacune. Notre meilleur conseil, c’est de rester à l’écoute et d’adapter le tout à tes besoins!

Quel genre de résultat pourrai-je observer?

Infuseurs

Selon nos études cliniques, 30% des femmes gagnent en volume l’équivalent d’une taille de bonnet au cours des 4 premières semaines d’utilisation des infuseurs. Il y aura également un effet raffermissant et liftant. De plus, on nous rapporte régulièrement une augmentation de la confiance en soi… c’est un “effet secondaire” plutôt agréable, non?

Crème

Les femmes qui ont testé la formule en crème braDful ont constaté des effets raffermissant et liftant.

Si mes seins sont de grosseur inégale, puis-je utiliser braDful pour rétablir une symétrie?

Oui. Les infuseurs braDful peuvent très bien servir à rétablir l’équilibre. Applique tout simplement un infuseur seulement dans le bonnet du plus petit sein.

Je porte un petit A, y a-t-il de l’espoir?

Tout à fait, mais soyons réalistes: les chances que tu atteignes un bonnet de grandeur C sont pratiquement nulles. Selon nos études cliniques, tu peux t’attendre à un effet allant jusqu’à 36% plus de volume en 28 jours.

J’ai déjà une bonne poitrine, puis-je avoir seulement un effet raffermissant?

Pour obtenir seulement l’effet de lift et de fermeté, nous recommandons d’utiliser la crème Buste et décolleté braDful sur une base quotidienne.

Les infuseurs permettent d’obtenir des résultats plus rapidement. Le support textile crée un effet d’occlusion contre la peau, ce qui permet une meilleure absorption des ingrédients actifs. L’effet raffermissant se fait généralement sentir avant l’effet volumisant: il suffit donc d’utiliser les infuseurs braDful moins longtemps pour ne pas gagner de volume. Autrement dit, dès tu sens les effets raffermissants, cesse de les porter tous les jours et passe en mode maintien avec la crème ou les infuseurs.

Santé et sécurité

Est-ce que mes seins deviendront sensibles?

En général, les femmes ne remarquent pas d’autre sensation que celle d’avoir plus de volume et de fermeté. Cependant, certaines utilisatrices ont rapporté une sensibilité se rapprochant de celle ressentie avant les règles ou pendant une montée de lait.

Est-ce que les infuseurs braDful contiennent des hormones?

ABSOLUMENT PAS! Nous avons des frissons juste à y penser.

Est-ce que braDful est sécuritaire?

Certainement ! La sécurité est notre priorité. Tous les ingrédients sont approuvés par Santé Canada depuis bien longtemps. Mais ne te contente pas de notre parole: demande à ton médecin d’y jeter un coup d’oeil, et tu seras bien heureuse d’entendre sa réponse!

Quels sont les ingrédients de braDful?

Liste des ingrédients (INCI) de la formule des infuseurs braDful:

Stearic acid, Butyrospermum parkii (Shea) butter, Hydrogenated argania spinosa kernel oil, Cetyl alcohol, Olea europaea (Olive) fruit oil, Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) seed oil, Sorbitan stearate, Tocopheryl acetate, Hydrogenated vegetable oil, Pentaerythrityl tetraisostearate, Glycerin, Sorbitan oleate, Glycine soja (Soybean) oil, Glyceryl stearate, Cetearyl olivate, Isohexadecane, Arginine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Bellis perennis (Daisy) flower extract, Caprylyl glycol, Sorbitan olivate, Magnolia officinalis bark extract, Magnolia grandiflora bark extract, Garcinia mangostana peel extract, Tripeptide-1, Hydrolyzed manihot esculenta tuber extract, Pyrus cydonia seed extract, Rosmarinus officinalis (Rosemary) leaf extract, Atelocollagen, Tocopherol, Chlorella vulgaris/Lupinus albus protein ferment, Xanthan gum, Butylene glycol, Dicaprylyl ether, Dipalmitoyl hydroxyproline, Lauryl alcohol, Maltodextrin, Palmitic acid, Pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Pentylene glycol, Sodium chondroitin sulfate, Sodium hyaluronate, Butylene/ethylene/styrene copolymer, Ethylene/propylene/styrene copolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Alcohol denat., Disodium EDTA, Silica dimethyl silylate, Benzyl alcohol

Liste des ingrédients (INCI) de la formule de la crème Buste et décolleté braDful:

Water (Aqua), Stearic Acid, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Hydrogenated Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Cetyl Alcohol, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Sorbitan Stearate, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Glycerin, Sorbitan Oleate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Olivate, Isohexadecane, Arginine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Bellis Perennis (Daisy) Flower Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Sorbitan Olivate, Dipalmitoyl Hydroxyproline, Benzyl Alcohol, Hydrolyzed Manihot Esculenta Tuber Extract, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Alcohol Denat., Disodium EDTA, Magnolia Officinalis Bark Extract, Palmitic Acid, Ethylene/Propylene/Styrene Copolymer, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Xanthan Gum, Dicaprylyl Ether, Phenoxyethanol, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Butylene/Ethylene/Styrene Copolymer, Chlorella Vulgaris/Lupinus Albus Protein Ferment, Garcinia Mangostana Peel Extract, Pyrus Cydonia Seed Extract, Sodium Chondroitin Sulfate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Lauryl Alcohol, Magnolia Grandiflora Bark Extract, Atelocollagen, Maltodextrin, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Tripeptide-1, Tocopherol

Est-ce que je peux utiliser braDful si…

… je suis enceinte ou si j’allaite ?

braDful n’a pas été testé sur des femmes enceintes ou qui allaitent. Nous vous invitons donc à utiliser braDful après votre grossesse et quand l’allaitement est terminé. Nous conseillons même d’attendre 3 à 4 semaines après la fin de l’allaitement, le temps que les hormones se calment un peu, avant de commencer à utiliser les infuseurs braDful.

… j’ai déjà subi une augmentation ou une réduction mammaire?

Absolument ! Il est bien important par contre d’attendre que la guérison soit complète et d’avoir le feu vert de ton médecin.

…je suis allergique au latex?

Attention: les infuseurs PEUVENT contenir des traces de latex.

… je suis en pleine puberté?

Nous préférons laisser la nature faire son travail et nous te suggérons d’attendre la fin de la croissance naturelle de tes seins avant d’utiliser braDful.

…je suis ménopausée, pour atténuer les signes visibles du vieillissement?

Absolument! Les infuseurs braDful ne contiennent pas d’hormones et ses ingrédients stimulent la lipogénèse, ce qui donne un effet repulpant et réduit les signes visibles de l’âge. Selon nos études cliniques, il y a une amélioration de l’élasticité de la peau allant jusqu’à 20% en 28 jours.

Tu te poses des questions sur l’utilisation, les effets ou la sécurité des produits braDful? Tu devrais trouver la réponse ici!
Sinon, écris-nous à: contact@asancosmetics.com et il nous fera plaisir de te répondre rapidement.

Utilisation

Comment dois-je utiliser les infuseurs braDful?

Porte les infuseurs braDful 6 jours par semaine, pendant  un minimum de 1h et jusqu’à 8h par jour, pendant autant de semaines que nécessaire. Nous suggérons de débuter par 4 semaines, car la majorité des femmes observeront les résultats au cours de la 4e semaine. Pour cela, tu auras besoin de 12 paires d’infuseurs.

IMPORTANT: note que les infuseurs sont conçus pour être portés 2-3 fois chacun (2-3 jours).

Puis-je utiliser braDful pour plus de 4 semaines?

Bien sûr ! Si tu as déjà des résultats après 4 semaines, tu continueras probablement à voir de l’amélioration en poursuivant l’utilisation. Pour certaines, les changements prendront un peu plus de temps à devenir visibles; l’utilisation des infuseurs pendant 6 à 10 semaines peut être nécessaire pour atteindre les résultats désirés.

À noter: en général, les femmes atteignent le maximum possible au bout de 10 semaines. Sois à l’écoute de ton corps : si tu sens toujours une amélioration… continue, c’est sans danger!

Est-ce que je peux utiliser la crème Buste et décolleté en même temps que les infuseurs?

Oui, c’est une des façons d’utiliser la crème braDful. On observe un effet encore plus liftant en utilisant la crème en même temps que les infuseurs.

C’est facile: porte les infuseurs dans ton soutien-gorge pendant la journée, puis en soirée, après avoir retiré les infuseurs (ou carrément ton soutien-gorge), applique la crème sur toute la poitrine et le décolleté, jusqu’aux clavicules.

Les timbres sont-ils recyclables?

Non. Ils sont toutefois réutilisables: chaque timbre peut être utilisé 2-3 fois.

Santé et sécurité

Est-ce que mes seins deviendront sensibles?

En général, les femmes ne remarquent pas d’autre sensation que celle d’avoir plus de volume et de fermeté. Cependant, certaines utilisatrices ont rapporté une sensibilité se rapprochant de celle ressentie avant les règles ou pendant une montée de lait.

Est-ce que les infuseurs braDful contiennent des hormones?

ABSOLUMENT PAS! Nous avons des frissons juste à y penser.

Est-ce que braDful est sécuritaire?

Certainement ! La sécurité est notre priorité. Tous les ingrédients sont approuvés par Santé Canada depuis bien longtemps. Mais ne te contente pas de notre parole: demande à ton médecin d’y jeter un coup d’oeil, et tu seras bien heureuse d’entendre sa réponse!

Quels sont les ingrédients de braDful?

Liste des ingrédients (INCI) de la formule des infuseurs braDful:

Stearic acid, Butyrospermum parkii (Shea) butter, Hydrogenated argania spinosa kernel oil, Cetyl alcohol, Olea europaea (Olive) fruit oil, Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) seed oil, Sorbitan stearate, Tocopheryl acetate, Hydrogenated vegetable oil, Pentaerythrityl tetraisostearate, Glycerin, Sorbitan oleate, Glycine soja (Soybean) oil, Glyceryl stearate, Cetearyl olivate, Isohexadecane, Arginine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Bellis perennis (Daisy) flower extract, Caprylyl glycol, Sorbitan olivate, Magnolia officinalis bark extract, Magnolia grandiflora bark extract, Garcinia mangostana peel extract, Tripeptide-1, Hydrolyzed manihot esculenta tuber extract, Pyrus cydonia seed extract, Rosmarinus officinalis (Rosemary) leaf extract, Atelocollagen, Tocopherol, Chlorella vulgaris/Lupinus albus protein ferment, Xanthan gum, Butylene glycol, Dicaprylyl ether, Dipalmitoyl hydroxyproline, Lauryl alcohol, Maltodextrin, Palmitic acid, Pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Pentylene glycol, Sodium chondroitin sulfate, Sodium hyaluronate, Butylene/ethylene/styrene copolymer, Ethylene/propylene/styrene copolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Alcohol denat., Disodium EDTA, Silica dimethyl silylate, Benzyl alcohol

Liste des ingrédients (INCI) de la formule de la crème Buste et décolleté braDful:

Water (Aqua), Stearic Acid, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Hydrogenated Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Cetyl Alcohol, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Sorbitan Stearate, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Glycerin, Sorbitan Oleate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Olivate, Isohexadecane, Arginine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Bellis Perennis (Daisy) Flower Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Sorbitan Olivate, Dipalmitoyl Hydroxyproline, Benzyl Alcohol, Hydrolyzed Manihot Esculenta Tuber Extract, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Alcohol Denat., Disodium EDTA, Magnolia Officinalis Bark Extract, Palmitic Acid, Ethylene/Propylene/Styrene Copolymer, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Xanthan Gum, Dicaprylyl Ether, Phenoxyethanol, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Butylene/Ethylene/Styrene Copolymer, Chlorella Vulgaris/Lupinus Albus Protein Ferment, Garcinia Mangostana Peel Extract, Pyrus Cydonia Seed Extract, Sodium Chondroitin Sulfate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Lauryl Alcohol, Magnolia Grandiflora Bark Extract, Atelocollagen, Maltodextrin, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Tripeptide-1, Tocopherol

Effets et résultats

Est-ce que les résultats sont permanents?

Non. Les résultats sont semi-permanents et rémanents (c’est-à-dire que les ingrédients continuent à agir pendant un certain temps après avoir arrêté d’utiliser les infuseurs).

Combien de temps durent les effets?

La durée des résultats varie d’une femme à l’autre. Sans maintien, les effets resteront visibles pour une période de 1 à 6 mois environ.

Que dois-je faire pour maintenir mes résultats ?

Deux options s’offrent à toi pour conserver tes résultats à long terme.

  1. Utiliser la crème Buste et décolleté braDful une fois par jour sur tes seins et ton décolleté (jusqu’aux clavicules).
  2. Utiliser les infuseurs braDful en mode maintien, c’est-à-dire: 1 paire (2 jours) par semaine, par deux semaines ou par mois, selon la façon dont ton corps réagit. On ne peut vraiment pas être plus précis sur la fréquence nécessaire pour conserver les résultats obtenus, ça varie selon les besoins du corps de chacune. Notre meilleur conseil, c’est de rester à l’écoute et d’adapter le tout à tes besoins!

Quel genre de résultat pourrai-je observer?

Infuseurs

Selon nos études cliniques, 30% des femmes gagnent en volume l’équivalent d’une taille de bonnet au cours des 4 premières semaines d’utilisation des infuseurs. Il y aura également un effet raffermissant et liftant. De plus, on nous rapporte régulièrement une augmentation de la confiance en soi… c’est un “effet secondaire” plutôt agréable, non?

Crème

Les femmes qui ont testé la formule en crème braDful ont constaté des effets raffermissant et liftant.

Si mes seins sont de grosseur inégale, puis-je utiliser braDful pour rétablir une symétrie?

Oui. Les infuseurs braDful peuvent très bien servir à rétablir l’équilibre. Applique tout simplement un infuseur seulement dans le bonnet du plus petit sein.

Je porte un petit A, y a-t-il de l’espoir?

Tout à fait, mais soyons réalistes: les chances que tu atteignes un bonnet de grandeur C sont pratiquement nulles. Selon nos études cliniques, tu peux t’attendre à un effet allant jusqu’à 36% plus de volume en 28 jours.

J’ai déjà une bonne poitrine, puis-je avoir seulement un effet raffermissant?

Pour obtenir seulement l’effet de lift et de fermeté, nous recommandons d’utiliser la crème Buste et décolleté braDful sur une base quotidienne.

Les infuseurs permettent d’obtenir des résultats plus rapidement. Le support textile crée un effet d’occlusion contre la peau, ce qui permet une meilleure absorption des ingrédients actifs. L’effet raffermissant se fait généralement sentir avant l’effet volumisant: il suffit donc d’utiliser les infuseurs braDful moins longtemps pour ne pas gagner de volume. Autrement dit, dès tu sens les effets raffermissants, cesse de les porter tous les jours et passe en mode maintien avec la crème ou les infuseurs.

Est-ce que je peux utiliser braDful si…

… je suis enceinte ou si j’allaite ?

braDful n’a pas été testé sur des femmes enceintes ou qui allaitent. Nous vous invitons donc à utiliser braDful après votre grossesse et quand l’allaitement est terminé. Nous conseillons même d’attendre 3 à 4 semaines après la fin de l’allaitement, le temps que les hormones se calment un peu, avant de commencer à utiliser les infuseurs braDful.

… j’ai déjà subi une augmentation ou une réduction mammaire?

Absolument ! Il est bien important par contre d’attendre que la guérison soit complète et d’avoir le feu vert de ton médecin.

…je suis allergique au latex?

Attention: les infuseurs PEUVENT contenir des traces de latex.

…je suis en pleine puberté?

Nous préférons laisser la nature faire son travail et nous te suggérons d’attendre la fin de la croissance naturelle de tes seins avant d’utiliser braDful.

…je suis ménopausée, pour atténuer les signes visibles du vieillissement?

Absolument! Les infuseurs braDful ne contiennent pas d’hormones et ses ingrédients stimulent la lipogénèse, ce qui donne un effet repulpant et réduit les signes visibles de l’âge. Selon nos études cliniques, il y a une amélioration de l’élasticité de la peau allant jusqu’à 20% en 28 jours.

Reçois 10 % de rabais sur ton prochain achat braDful!

Inscris-toi à notre infolettre et reçois un code promo qui te donne 10% de rabais sur ton prochain achat de n'importe quel produit braDful.

Merci de ton inscription! Surveille tes courriels, tu recevras ton code promo sous peu.

Pin It on Pinterest